2015 USAEE Election Results

!!! Congratulations to the 2016 USAEE Officers & Council Members !!!


Nominations chair Michael Canes and committee members David Knapp, Maureen Lorenzetti, Jim Sweeney and Mine Yucel are pleased to announce the election of the following 2016 USAEE Officers & Council Members. They will take office on January 1, 2016.



Shree Vikas


VP, Membership

Karl J. Nalepa


VP, Academic Affairs

Anastasia V. Shcherbakova


VP, Business

David H. Knapp


VP, Government

Kim F. Coffman


VP, Conferences

Thomas E. Drennen


VP, Communications

Maureen S. Lorenzetti


VP, Chapter Liaison

Peter H. Kobos



Sanya Carley


Student Representative

Melanie Craxton


Council Member

Burcu Cigerli Esmerok


Council Member

Tina Vital


Other Officers/Council members during 2016 will be James Smith, President, Troy Thompson, Immediate Past President and Council member Alberto Lamadrid.