2013 USAEE Awards Announced

!!! Congratulations 2013 USAEE Award Winners !!!

Awards committee chair Ben Schlesinger and his committee members Anas Alhajji, Kevin Forbes, Mike Lynch and Andrew Slaughter are pleased to announce the following 2013 USAEE Award winners:

USAEE Adelman-Frankel Award

Awarded to an organization or individual for unique and innovative contributions to the field of energy economics.

Rice University’s Baker Institute Center for Energy Studies

USAEE Senior Fellow Award

Awarded to individuals who have exemplified distinguished service in the field of energy economics and/or the USAEE.

Arnold B. Baker

ABB Consulting

Gürcan Gülen

Center for Energy Economics

Bureau of Economic Geology

University of Texas

Mark Finley

BP America Inc.

The above award recipients will receive their awards and recognition at the 32nd USAEE/IAEE North American Conference, July 28-31, in Anchorage, AK.

Click to view a printable version of this article.