USAEE Student Support Fund Acknowledgement

USAEE is grateful to the following organizations, universities and individuals for their contribution to the USAEE Student Support Fund.


Acknowledgement is given to the following for their contribution from January 1, 2012 – December 31, 2012:









Maguire Energy Institute at Southern Methodist Univ.

Mosbacher Institute, George Bush School of Government & Public Service

Rice University




Oren Ahoobim

George Baker

Robert Borgstrom

Albert Danielsen

Craig Dickman

Joseph Dukert

Joy Dunkerley

Michelle Foss

Kazuo Fujita

Abraham Haspel

James Jensen

Seung Jin Kang

Fred Joutz

David Knapp

Peter Kobos

Edward Morse

Julia Popova

Danilo Santini

Elinor Schwartz

Jim Smith

Minyoung Sohn

Vanessa Vargas

Shree Vikas

Toby Winters


The USAEE Student Support Fund supports student participation in energy economics and in USAEE by providing scholarships covering conference registration fees, cash awards for exceptional papers entered in USAEE's best paper competition, USAEE’s Case Competition program or other student related funding as determined by USAEE Council.